Done For A While

Hi All, I have some sad news.  I am not going to be playing WoW for a while.  I’ve got some real life stuff happening (I haven’t even loged in since Wed) and I just don’t have time or energy to play right now.  I plan on comming back to it some day, and I hope you guys will forgive my absence for a while.

I will keep writing at my personal blog so you can keep in touch with me there should you be so inclined.

Thanks for reading!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

2 Comments on “Done For A While”

  1. Anea Says:

    Enjoy your time off and complete re-entry back into the real world! 🙂

  2. Klayre (Dark Iron) Says:

    Always sad to see a fellow Priest succumb to real life, but totally understandable. Thank you for the blog, it’s been a lot of fun.


Comments are closed.