First Comment

I got tagged by Kestrel for this meme that One Among Many started this week.  It’s kind of funny that Kestrel tagged me because he was my first commenter!  Back on 8/22/07 he commented on my post about Understanding Your Tank.  I’m not going to tag anyone because most everyone that I would tag has already been 🙂 

I’d like to thank all of my readers over the last year and change, whether you commented or not.  I appreciate each and every one of you.  I’m sorry my posting has been so sporadic since I came back to the blogosphere, it’s one of my mew year’s resolutions to get on a regular schedule.

I hope everyone out there on teh intarwebs is enjoying the h0liday season.  I’m going to take this opportunity to wish you all a Merry Christmas, if you celebrate some other holiday feel free to insert the appropiate sentiment!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

3 Comments on “First Comment”

  1. Kestrel Says:

    Ohmygooses…I TOTALLY forgot I was indeed your first commenter!! My scrambled brain was thinkingyours was one of the blogs I read before starting mine; now, however, I recall that yours was one of the first PRIEST blogs I read after I started my blog–which was going to focus on rogues and hunters! 😀

  2. Galadria Says:

    There was a bunch of us bloggers that “grew-up” around the same time 🙂 It’s hard to remember who came first!

    I don’t know how you can possibly manage all your toons… I can hardly keep track of my 1 Priest 🙂

  3. Cait Says:

    lol silly kestrel, that is amusing that he did tag you!


Comments are closed.


