The Nexsus: Horde Side

Here’s Siha’s Alliance Quest Guide: Instance Quest Checklist : The Nexsus

Here we go for the Horde:

  • Have They Ne Shame?
    • Quest Level: 71 – Required to Start: 70
    • Quest Giver: Librarian Serrah in Transitus Shield, Coldarra
    • Quest Goal: to pick up a book inside the instance
    • Prerequisite: None

That’s it for us Hordies.  Stay tuned for the next installment!

[Edit: see comments… that’s what I get for only using one source… won’t make that mistake again 🙂  I’ll update tonight when I get home]

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

4 Comments on “The Nexsus: Horde Side”

  1. Seri Says:

    There are three more Nexus quests for Horde but they’re part of chains that start at the little camp on Coldarra. One involves collecting things from the tree elementals, one is for sealing a rift on the platform with the 2nd boss and the third is to rescue (which presumably means kill) the last boss.

  2. Galadria Says:

    @Seri
    That’s what I get for trusting WoWHead 🙂

    I’ll look those up and add them when I get home tonight. Thanks!

  3. Mugglebane Says:

    Having recently finished the Alliance equivalent of these quest chains on my Resto shaman, I can attest that they’re a bit of a pain especially since the area around the Nexus is still pretty crowded.

    I really enjoyed running the Nexus though. Stunning aesthetics! And as colder weather sets in, the frosty theme of this instance seems so seasonally appropriate!

    Mugglebane
    The Sacred and Profane Blog.
    http://priestlyendeavors.blogspot.com/

  4. Siha Says:

    As far as I know, the Horde and Alliance-side quests are identical for The Nexus.


Comments are closed.


