Wrath Midnight Release

Like a couple others, I will be at the midnight release party at my local Game Stop (Austin, TX if I haven’t mentioned that before).  Someone from Blizzard (one of the Devs I think… can’t remember now and too lazy to go look it up!) will be there along with one of the guys from The Instance podcast.  If there’s anyone around here who would like to meet up for drinks/dinner and talk WoW before picking up our copies shoot me an e-mail at galadriapriest [at] gmail [dot] com or leave a comment here.

Game Stop Arboretum – connected to the Barnes & Noble
10000 Research Blvd # 564
 Austin, TX 78759

There are several restaurnats in the area, my vote is for TGI Fridays but I’m open to other sugestions.  Let me know if there’s anyone in the area who’s interested.

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

3 Comments on “Wrath Midnight Release”

  1. Seri Says:

    Small world, I’m going to that same GameStop to pick up my copies of Wrath. I hadn’t planned to go to the midnight release though… I went for BC and I’m pretty sure it’s going to be even crazier with the event being hosted there this time. I think I’ll settle for reading about it when you post while impatiently waiting for Wrath to install. Because you’re going to tell us all about it, right? 🙂

  2. Xavier Says:

    Hi Galadria!

    If I didn’t live in Australia and I did live in Austin I would so take you up on that offer. I guess I’ll hang out with my brothers and talk WoW with them. Also, welcome back, I used to read your blog when it was named something else, and it was sad when you took a break. Have fun, and keep up the awesome work here =)

  3. Galadria Says:

    @Seri
    If there’s anyting exciting enough to blog about while I’m there I’ll do so. Have iPhone will travel!

    @Xavier
    Bummer… wish I was in Australia, I’ve always wanted to go there. Thanks for reading!


Comments are closed.


