Raiding Guide

I took down the raiding guide.  I read over it and it’s seriously out of date.  When I get back into playing and possibly raiding I’ll update it and repost.  If there is anything from the guide you’d like to reference, let me know and I can e-mail you the guide.

I’m also going to be updating the site and my blog roll.  If you see anything on the side bar or over on the links page that you know to be out of date or a blog that is no longer updated please let me know.  Also if there are any new blogs that you think I should be aware of please let me know that as well.  I’ll add any sugestions to my reader and add a link if I decide they would make a good addition.

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

One Comment on “Raiding Guide”

  1. Nehtor Says:

    Hello, Galadria.

    I wanted to let you know that your guide is referenced in many places on the net and I highly recommend making it active again. A simply note at the top saying that certain things may be outdated and should be cross referenced with other sites, or something like that.

    Your guide helped me out tremendously prior to the 3.0.2 patch. I am certain others out there would be more than happy to provide feedback to help update the guide. I don’t think it would take too much effort and it would surely help you when you reach the outlands.

    With the popularity of your guide, making it active again will probably continue to help out new 70s, short of 3.0.2 oriented information.

    Nehtor 70 Blood Elf Holy Priest Dalaran


Comments are closed.


