Galadria: LMAO

It’s dirty and NSFW, but I was laughing so hard my co-workers were wondering about me!

Go read if you’re not a minor… and don’t hold it against me…

From 4Healz: Happy Valentines Day!

Explore posts in the same categories: ~Funnies

5 Comments on “Galadria: LMAO”

  1. Moleculor Says:

    I was expecting far, far more adult with a NSFW warning. But then, I’m part of a guild named “Impure Intentions”. 😀

    Still, rather funny.

  2. Galadria Says:

    @Moleculor
    Well, I did read it at work… and I think you have to be a WoW player to understand the jokes, but I wanted to put the warning in there just in case 🙂

    Cracked me up… then again, it’s very easy to amuse me!

  3. Bellwether Says:

    Thanks for the link! 😀

    Glad you enjoyed it. I put NSFW there to cover my own behind, rather than any real objection to the work myself 😉

  4. Decii Says:

    I’m seriously glad I’m not the only person who’s had that kind of conversation x_x Friggin hillarious though X3 But I hafta say Rogues are the most disappointing class… you probably couldn’t get anywhere before they ran out of energy and Vanished…

  5. Galadria Says:

    @Decii
    Ran out of energy! LOL!


Comments are closed.


