Vladvin: I Want Your Flowers!

I’m getting closer to my FSW Robe, I’ve got 5 cloth and a guildie holding a cooldown for me (so that makes 7 out of 14 I think).  My cooldown is up soon too.  My goal for tonight is to get my herbing up to at least 300.  I’m really hurting for cash and it will help a lot if I don’t have to buy flasks.  I’m levling Alchemy on an alt that has been sitting at 60 for a long time.  I have no desire to go back and play that toon but I may need to in order to get some rep recipes. 

We go into TK tomorow night; Al’ar, Solarian, and Loot Reaver.  If we down Al’ar tomorow I think we can call that fight on farm.  It really is an easy encounter, just takes some coordination.  We could stand to be a little cleaner with the add pickup, but it wasn’t a huge problem last time.  I’m praying for some Priest loot, I’m sick and tired of Hunter, Mage, Warlock.  Yes, I know they need gear too but I swear it’s all that ever drops.

Herbing 300, here I come!  Any lowbies trying to level Herbalism on Lightninghoof… I promise to ninja your flowers 🙂

In case any of you are curious, I have been updating my Goals post as I complete them.  If you go check it out, you’ll see that I’m plugging along at it!

Explore posts in the same categories: Goals and Priorities, My Progress, Professions

