Comming Soon

This has been a very busy week for Galadria…  Since I haven’t gotten a real post up here all week, I thought I’d let you know what I’ve got planed for this weekend.

  1. Sidone WILL hit 25!!  And therefore the next article for the Leveling Your Priest series can be written
  2. We now can summon Nightbane and he WILL be eating dirt sometime tonight or tomorow!!  And therefore I will have something to say about the fight.
  3. I’m planning on a couple of guides that should be completed this weekend:
    • Priest Raiding Guide – I’ve been clowly plugging along at this for our guild website and I’ll post it here when it’s finished.  It covers a lot of basics for getting ready to raid from gear to talent builds to consumables to enchants.  Phealia over at Resto4Life is hopefully going to help me with some of the Druid stuff for this guide and I’m still trying to find someone to help out with Pally and Shammy stuff (*puppy dog eyes* pwease?)
    • Reputation Guide for Professions – I’ll be starting with Alchemy and Tailoring since those are the two crafting professions that I have, but I may do the others as well.  This is also for the guild website, but I’ll also post them over here when I’m done. 
  4. Last and most important: the recipe for the Whitemend Pants WILL be MINE!!  I’ve had all the mats for over a week now and it kills me that I have a Primal Nether sitting in the bank just waiting for me to have the recipe… I just can’t make my self pay that much for something that I can craft.

That’s my goals for the weekend (can you tell I like to set the bar high for my self?)  We’ll just have to see if I get it all done!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

4 Comments on “Comming Soon”

  1. Brem Says:

    If you want help with the Rep Guide, let me know. My priest is alchemy/tailoring (I have impeccable taste). But my hunter is 375 Jewelcrafter. And as of now, the rep guide for an engineer would be damned easy to write. To the BEST of my knowledge there are none. Nothing is easier than nothing. Anyway, let me know if you need/want help. Happy to pitch in.

  2. Galadria Says:

    @Bremm
    Thanks! I really appreciate the offer. I’ll let you know if I need anything! I may send a draft your way and get some input.

  3. Bruthah Says:

    Good luck killing the dragon! I love that fight. 🙂


  4. […] the works.  I’m not going to promise to post within a specified amount of time like I did a few weeks ago, but I’ll get them up […]


Comments are closed.


