Need More Rage

This blog is hilarious!!!  Go meet Ratshag over at Need More Rage.

He’s Horde…. so I’ll have to forgive him for that… but the humor is great.  For example:

As I has already mentioned, me dad beat the importance of havings Goals and Prioities into me at an early age. Usually with a big club or a quillboar femur. Havings accomplished all of me earlier Goals and Priorites, it seriously be time to write down me some new ones. So here they is.

Number the One. Get all friendly with the Aldorks so’s I can get some nifty chest armor. At the moments I got a little over 500 Dreadfang venom sacs, which ain’t even halfway to what I needs just to get back to being on speaking terms with’em. Lots of work to go there.

Go check it out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

2 Comments on “Need More Rage”

  1. Kestrel Says:

    No question, Ratshag is my favorite Orc. Of course, I’m not exactly on friendly terms with orcs, as a general rule…but there are exceptions to every rule, right?

  2. Galadria Says:

    As long as the other Orc’s, or the other NE’s for that matter, don’t fnd out I think we’ll all be OK. I don’t want to incite raids on Darnassus or anything.


Comments are closed.


