/Sigh… Leveling is a Pain

Not sure why it’s taking me so long, but my little Sidone is only at 18.  I guess it just feels like it’s taking forever because I want to be at 20 to start this series here on the blog.  I’ll get there, so post on Sidone this weekend probably.  I’m planing on a weekend of WoW.  I’ve been so busy latley I’m ready for a break so I’m going to sit on my butt and play WoW all weekend!

On another note, Galadria is now Exalted with the Sha’tar… I picked up the Shard of the Virtuous a few weeks ago so the rep is virtually worthless now, but at least I can say I’m Exalted with SOMEONE!  Should be about 2 more days until I’m Revered with Ogrillia and can get the cloak from there so that’s exciting. 

Back to the grindstone… have a Happy Friday out there in cyberspace!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

2 Comments on “/Sigh… Leveling is a Pain”

  1. Necro Says:

    Yes it is. Get to 20 then just wait for patch 2.3 Leveling should go a lot faster with the notes below.

    Experience: The amount of experience needed to gain a level has been decreased between levels 20 and 60. In addition, the amount of experience granted by quests has been increased between levels 30 and 60.

  2. Galadria Says:

    Yes, I had thought about that. I’m probably just going to keep plugging along with Sidone, playing her is much less frustrating than trying to play Galadria 🙂 I still need to get my Whitemend Pants made so I’m trying to scrape up the primals for that.


Comments are closed.


