Blah, Blah, Blah

I’m tired of thinking of titles for entries…. hence the not so creative one you see above.  I’ve got a post half finished that I’ll be putting up sometime today. 

We did make it into Kara again last night before the reset.  Got all the way to the Chess Event (for those of you who don’t know, it’s LOT of trash that’s not trivial to get to the Chess Event).  We decided that it wasn’t worth it to go for the Chess Event alone any more, we’ll just do it if we’re in the area.  We did make a try at Shade but only got one shot at him before the respawns.  Nothing interesting came out of the Chess Event so I don’t really remember.  We had 2 pugs last night and had a little snafu over loot.  We didn’t explain our policy and the only DE’er was one of the pugs.  He assumed that we would roll on the Void Crystals… Our policy is for everything green quality and up to go into the guild bank for enchanting mats.  He didn’t make a big deal out of it but I got the impression that he was a little peeved over the issue.  Oh well… live and learn.  We know to make our loot rules clear from the begining next time.  We invited him to apply after the run and he said he’d consider it and sounded like he meant it, so it couldn’t have been too bad in his mind (let me just say, I want that guy… rolling with a Shammy rocks!)

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative, My Progress

