Real Life Butts In

Sorry guys, I know I promised an entry for yesterday but it just didn’t happen.  My husband and I stayed home from work and slept until about noon.  Then all afternoon we were plotting the revolution.  I’ll explain that in a few days probably.  I’ll try to get the promised article up this afternoon, but it might not happen until tomorow.  We’ll have to see how long my meeting this morning takes.  Thanks for being patient with me 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

One Comment on “Real Life Butts In”

  1. Matticus Says:

    Planning a revolution? Sounds like you’re setting up a coup. I’ll be keeping an eye on you ;).

    All of a sudden, I’ve been very interested and intrigued in the dynamics of Guild management. Guess I’ll be comparing notes! 😀


Comments are closed.


