First Week in Kara

I’m quite pleased with our first week in Kara.  Attumen, Moroes, Maiden, Curator, Romulo and Julianne, and Chess Event all down.  I got my Tier 4 Gloves.  Very excited!

I’m off to bed.  Happy Labor Day!

Explore posts in the same categories: My Progress

3 Comments on “First Week in Kara”

  1. egotisticalpriest Says:

    Wow, congratulations!! That’s a huge accomplishment for your first week!

  2. Galadria Says:

    Thanks! I’m soooo proud of our little guild. Only one of us has raided before, and most were a little under geared. I really thought we’d just bash our heads against Moroes for a few days and reset, I hadn’t even bothered to read about anything past Moroes (neither had anyone else for that matter). But we figured out the trick for each boss and took ’em down! We had so much fun, and that’s the important part anyway!

  3. Matticus Says:

    Excellent work. You did in one week what my guild did in four. 😀


Comments are closed.


