Theme

I think I’ve finally settled on a theme.  I like the darker colors, I think they are easier on the eyes.  I finally got the widgets where I want them, and I think everything will be copacetic! 

Anyone have any thoughts on the theme?  Should I move anything around?

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

8 Comments on “Theme”

  1. Kestrel Says:

    LOL…clicked your link in my blog to double-check it and thought, “Where am I??”

    Looks great!

    I may have to spend some time this weekend working on mine–might even take a look @ WordPress vs. Blogger (since my corp. firewall blocks some of the layout stuff for Blogspot).

  2. Galadria Says:

    Mine does too, but I like the interface for WordPress much more. The one at Blogspot I found very hard to use. Thanks for the feedback!

  3. Matticus Says:

    Heh, every time I came here it would be a different theme. My only request would be to move recent posts above categories. But it’s minor and isn’t that much of a priority.

    Other than that, it looks great!

  4. Galadria Says:

    @Matticus
    Done! Thanks for the sugestion, makes sense.


  5. […] It may be a few days before I decide to either continue here, or host the blog on my guild website. So what you see now is liable to change a few times before I settle on a final them, but hey…I’m not the only one. […]


  6. […] So what you see now is liable to change a few times before I settle on a final theme, but hey…I’m not the only one. […]


  7. […] It may be a few days before I decide to either continue here, or host the blog on my guild website. So what you see now is liable to change a few times before I settle on a final theme, but hey…I’m not the only one. […]


  8. […] So what you see now is liable to change a few times before I settle on a final theme, but hey…I’m not the only one. Share and […]


Comments are closed.


