A little about me

Hello to anyone that finds this blog.  I hope to be informative and original with this.  I love the game of WoW and want to share with you all.  The more I play this game the more I realize how intricate and complex it is, and how I’ll probably never learn everything there is to know (but I’m sure going to try!)  I’m going to try and post once a week, maybe more often.  I’ve got a couple of entries that I’ve been working on that just need to be polished and I’ll probably throw them up here in the next day or two.  I’ll focus on holy priesting since that’s what I play the most, but I also have a warrior and a druid that I’m leveling so I may touch on those areas as I play those characters more.  I welcome feedback, so please leave comments!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

