What’s Comming Tomorrow

OK, my post detailing the Chef title is turning out to be biger than I thought.  You probably won’t get it tomorrow, you’ll probably get the Northrend Gourmet post tomorrow, and maybe the Chef post later this week. 

I’m working on the Lunar Fest stuff right now and I’m thinking I should have waited to do the Explorer stuff until now as I’m all over the map again.  Oh well.  Hindsight is 20/20. 

My guild got Mally down this weekend and I wasn’t there :-(  I’m a little bummed but I was having some girl time which is more important!  We’re going to try Sarth +1 this week.  I’ve really been looking forward to trying this.

Happy Monday!  Drink that coffee and stay awake today :-)

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

2 Comments on “What’s Comming Tomorrow”

  1. Jay Says:

    I felt the exact same way – I got my explorer title a bout two weeks back and now I am getting all the coins of ancestry…lots of backtracking.

    On the upside to all of this, at least most of the locations are not far from fp’s.

    -Jay…aka Zarisz (Kargath)

  2. Galadria Says:

    The really crappy thing is that I keep skipping lines on the guide that I’m using so I’ve got 2/3 elders in some zones and have to go back to get the last one.


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

