Wrath Release Party: Finally Inside

It’s 2:20 and we’re finally in the store. The good news is that there’s still Collectors Editions for sale!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Wrath Rlease

3 Comments on “Wrath Release Party: Finally Inside”

  1. Jay Says:

    How is the game running – is it laggy like The BC was?

  2. Galadria Says:

    I got home around 3:30 this morning and was too tired to do anyting but sleep. I have no idea how the game is running. I heard last night that around 12 the Northrend server crashed and shortly after that the patch server crashed, a little while later we heard that the servers were expected to be up in 2 hours. I never did hear if they came back up. I’l working on a recap post right now! Sorry I couldn’t be more informative on that aspect of this expac.

  3. Jay Says:

    No problem. I enjoy reading the site. Keep up the good work :)


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

