Galadria: New WoW Forum

Look at me, I so sneaky!  Managed to write a relevant title to talk about the new Blog Azeroth without putting the word “blog” in the title so my work firewall won’t block it!

I’m following in the footsteps of many WoW bloggers out there, but it’s still worth mentioning.  Blog Azeroth was set up by Phaelia and Valena to provide a place for all of us bloggers to share ideas, questions, musings, and rantings with eachother.  If you write a blog or are thinking about it go check it out.  The thread to introduce  your blog I think will be a great place to generate readership.  I think the best way to increase traffic is through eachothers blogs and this is a sure way to introduce yourself to established blogers.

Great idea Phae and Valena, thanks for setting this up!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

