New Look

Galadria let me change the look!  It took much convincing, believe it or not she really wanted to keep the old one :-)  The header image will change, it’s just a screenie I had laying around and I’ll be adding a few things here and there and just generally making my self at home.   Still looking for suggestions for a name, anyone feel like sharing your creativity?

Explore posts in the same categories: Administrative

5 Comments on “New Look”

  1. Nullspace Says:

    Looks ok. Even though I use the feed. =)

  2. Jaco Says:

    Hmmm I kind of liked the old look had more of a theme to it but its your site go for it :) It still on my fave list :) 68 troll priest Turalyon trying to get to grips with being holy some nice info here.

  3. Shaeönanra Says:

    Boo. I really liked the old look. Keep up the good content anyway. :)

  4. Vladvin Says:

    By popular demand, and Galadria’s prodding, the old look is back… she tells me I need to go out and buy some taste… whatevers :-)

  5. Kestrel Says:

    I wasn’t going to say anything; I was counting on Gala’s sense of taste & propriety. ;)


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

