My Last Pair of Shoes!!!!!!!

This post is in no way, shape, or form WoW related.  Feel free to scoot on by with out reading.

My dog ate my LAST PAIR OF SHOES this morning!!!!  Don’t get me wrong, I love my dog, but right now I want to kick her to the curb. 

MY LAST PAIR OF SHOES!!!

Why, you ask, do I only have one pair?

BECAUSE THE DOG ATE ALL THE OTHERS TOO!!!!

I can take my shoes off and leave them 4 feet off of the ground and some how she finds them.  Aparently my heels are much more tasty than the 3 million raw-hide rolls that litter my floor.  I had to wear chewed up shoes to work today because I had no other option (I don’t think my boss would take kindly to me comming in bare foot).  If I can figure out how to get pictures off of my phone, I’ll post some tonight off all my chewed up shoes.

/whimper

I love shoes :-(

Explore posts in the same categories: Non-WoW

4 Comments on “My Last Pair of Shoes!!!!!!!”

  1. loni2shoes Says:

    Oh no………….

    I was terrifed our little schnauzer/yorkie would have a penchant for shoes, but fortunately she stuck mostly to electrical cords (until she tried one that was plugged in) and underwear. While it’s a pain to have to keep buying new underwear every couple of months, I don’t know what I’d do if she ate my shoes!! I, too, love shoes. Have you considered keeping your shoes in a closet she can’t get into?

  2. Galadria Says:

    @Loni
    I think I’m going to have to do something like that. As much as I love shopping for shoes, I can’t be buying ALL new shoes every 6 months. It’s my own darn fault for not making sure she can’t get to them, but I’m still blaming her :-) (Was that typical “woman” crap or what?)

  3. Kestrel Says:

    @ Gala: Yes, yes it was.

    I’m outta here now, before I become the focus of “woman” crap. ;)

  4. Beowulfa Says:

    Your tale brought to mind the dog Paul Anka (sp?), star in the (sniff) now gone show the Gilmore Girls. He liked to line up Lorelei’s shoes in her entry hall. I don’t think he ate them, though. And even though shoes aren’t my thing I have several friends who have shoes on the brain constantly so I sympathize.


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

