Everything I Need to Know, I Learned From WoW

I was wondering when this would roll around to me… I got tagged by Kestrel this morning.

Not Ready Yet

Be patient! All things come in good time, including mob deaths. If you force your character to go on to the next spell before she’s ready, bad things happen (well nothing happens, but that’s not my point)

prince-first-kill.jpg

Anything is achievable if you just work together. It takes 10 people to kill any of the Kara or ZA meanies, and 25 to kill Gruul, etc. Set a goal, work towards it as a team and you can do anything!  (This is my guild’s first kill of Prince, I’m the one levitating in the back)

exalted.jpg

Reputation is very important! Put your best face forward all the time and people will like you! Hopefully like you enough to give you fabulous Purples!

nether-ray.jpg

All the good things in life will be hard to get, that’s part of what makes them good things! The effort will be worth it in the end. I can see myself on that Nether Ray now…

dancing

Dance for no reason at all! Don’t be afraid to let your hair down every now and then and just have FUN!  (This is me and the hubby dancing in Steamvaults)

Explore posts in the same categories: Random Stuff

6 Comments on “Everything I Need to Know, I Learned From WoW”

  1. Kestrel Says:

    Gala, I absolutely love your treatment of this topic! :D Not to mention, the wisdom in your words.

  2. Galadria Says:

    @Kestrel
    Why thank-you!

  3. ratshag Says:

    /cheer [target=the dancing]
    /encourage [target=big flying squishy mount rep grind]

  4. Galadria Says:

    @Rashtag
    /blush
    I got the rep… just need the cash…

  5. Stale Says:

    You dont need 10 people to kill a meanie in Kara…. We 5 manned the first few pulls to attumen in blues in Feb and I’m sure the same group could do better now.

    We have 23 manned HKM before and 8 manned the first 3 bosses…

    They did Maiden without a pally or a priest on Wednesday after I DCed…. we used 3 battle rezes lol

  6. Galadria Says:

    @Stale
    Good job! I think we’ve all got some kind of story about doing something the non-conventional way. But you still had to have more than one person and that was my point.


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

